Coaching Staff


2015 – 2016 Dallas Premier Mizuno Coaching Staff
(Black teams listed only – check back for Red coaching staff soon)

18 Black – Robert Brown
• Strength and Conditioning for Dallas Sting, Polaris Soccer, Image, TAV and currently Dallas Premier
• Master Cadre over USA Volleyball Education Program
• Performance Enhancement Specialist – National Academy of Sports Medicine
• Master of Sports Science – International Sports Science Association
• Volleyball Master Instructor – USA Volleyball
• Olympic Weightlifting Coach – International Youth Conditioning Association

Contact Robert: r.brown@dallaspremier.org

 

17 Black – Geoff Kiessling
2015 USA Junior National 16 OPEN Champion
• 2015 National Coach of the Year Candidate
2014 USA Junior National 16 OPEN Finalist – 2nd Place
• 2013 Ranked #1 during the season
• 21 years of coaching experience
• NTR Jr. Board Member

Contact Geoff: g.kiessling@dallaspremier.org

 

16 Black – Steve Hargrave
• 20+ years of coaching Experience
2013 USA Junior National 16 National Champion
2013 USA Junior National 15 National Finalist – 2nd Place
• High School Coaching Experience at FBA, St. Alban’s, Bonita High, TCA, and Nolan Catholic
• Club coaching experience at Summit, TAV, and Premier
• NTR Board member and Jr. Board Member
• Chair of the Competition Committee
• Chair of the USAV National Seeding Committee

Contact Steve: s.hargrave@dallaspremier.org

 

15 Black – Bryan Stanfield
• High School Experience – South Grand Prairie, Lovejoy, Duncanville
• State Championship with Lovejoy in 2009
• Qualified 10 teams for Nationals and always improved seed
• 15 Open National Championship staff in 2009

Contact Bryan: b.stanfield@dallaspremier.org

 

14 Black – Jason Williams
2014 AAU 16 OPEN National Champion
• 2014 JVA World Challenge 16 OPEN Champion
• 2013 – 2015 teams ranked #1 during the season
• 2013 18 Open team won all 3 OPEN qualifiers
2012 USA Junior National 16 OPEN Finalist – 2nd Place
2009 USA Junior National 16 OPEN Finalist – 2nd Place

Contact Jason: j.williams@dallaspremier.org

 

13 Black – Erika Dupree
• Current JV coach at Plano Senior High
• 3rd Year at Premier
• Qualified Open as a player and a coach
• Played at West Texas A & M
• Coached at West Texas A & M
• Coached at McKinney North

Contact Erika: e.dupree@dallaspremier.org

 

12 Black – Lauren Purdy
• 2 time AVCA All-American
• Capital One Academic All-American and Daktronics Scholar Athlete
• All time hitting percentage record at Park University
• 8th year coaching club

Contact Lauren: l.purdy@dallaspremier.org

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
UA-101144448-1